Your Home Loan Team Members

Monika Hayes - Sales Assistant (SA)

monika.hayes@rate.com

O: 408-316-0469


Anthony Noriega - Sales Assistant (SA)

anthony.noriega@rate.com

O: (408) 290-5749


Stacy Chadwell - Mortgage Assistant (MC)

stacy.chadwell@rate.com

O: (949) 359-7012


Tavia Siler - Mortgage Assistant (MC)

tavia.siler@rate.com

O: 949-656-7276


Theresa Bui - Loan Coordinator (LC)

theresa.bui@rate.com

O: (949) 359-7030


Ann Tremblay - Loan Coordinator (LC)

ann.tremblay@rate.com

O: (949) 269-3215


Danica Sotelo - Operations Assistant (OA)

danica.sotelo@rate.com

O: 714-831-2601


Katie Van - Closing Coordinator (CC)

katie.van@rate.com

O: 949-236-4779


Michael Lewis - Production Manager (PM)

Michael.lewis@rate.com

(510) 291.4156


Patrick Clendenen - Licensed Business Development Specialist

Patrick.Clendenen@rate.com

(510) 254-4676