Your Home Loan Team Members

Dianne Crosby

Regional Manager

SVP of Mortgage Lending

Dianne@rate.com

C: (510) 927-6153


Monika Hayes - Licensed Loan Partner

monika.hayes@rate.com

O: (408) 316-0469


Patrick Clendenen- Associate Vice President

Patrick.Clendenen@rate.com

O: (510) 254-4676


Jamie Wiley - Production Manager

Jamie.Wiley@rate.com

O: (415) 525-9525

Stacy Chadwell - Mortgage Assistant (MC)

stacy.chadwell@rate.com

O: (949) 359-7012


Theresa Bui - Loan Coordinator (LC)

theresa.bui@rate.com

O: (949) 359-7030


Lets Get In Touch

dianne@rate.com

www.rate.com/dianne


C: (510) 541-1662

About Us

Dianne Crosby

Regional Manager

SVP of Mortgage Lending

1900 Mountain Blvd. Suite 101,

Oakland, CA 94611


1400 Shattuck Ave. Suite 1

Berkeley, CA 94709


NMLS ID: 304682